Playtime with Ted

   In stock
SKU
PBD0099467
ISBN13 9781408880807
Binding HARDBOUND
Author SOPHY HENN
Language ENGLISH
Publisher BLOOMSBURY CHILDREN'S BOOKS
Published Year 2017
Country of Origin India

₹299.00 239.00

Playtime, Ted! Ted isn't sitting in a box, he's whizzing along in his racing car. Broooom broooom brooom! Or digging a hole in his digger. Dig dig dig! Or exploring the oceans in his submarine. Bloop bloop bloop! Join in the fun as Ted's imagination goes wild – lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next! Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this sturdy board book celebrating the imagination will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!